Greg's Vendors


The following vendors are highly recommended businesses, which have proven their superior performance in the past. Team Damis does not recieve any commision or referral fees for the recommendations below. We are pleased to be able to make recommendations for these vendors to help satisfy the needs of our customers.

 

The Trident Group

Trident Mortgage Consultants
Jeremy Durkin
215-588-2104
jeremy.durkin@tridentmortgage.com

Ryan Gallagher
215-521-1587
ryan.gallagher@tridentmortgage.com

Trident Land Transfer Insurance
(800) 333-3690

Trident Insurance Contact
Jim Lavin
215-440-2047

 

Outside Mortgage Associates

Gateway Funding
Andrew Black - Branch Manager
Phone: 215-591-0222 x1246
Fax: 215-793-1926
ablack@gatewayfunding.com

Greentree Mortgage
Michele Cardinal- Senior Consultant
Mobile: 609-713-9232
Fax: 775-667-3455
MCardinal@greentreemortgage.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Mark Rider
104 N. Independence Mall East, 10th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: 609-418-9313
Mark.Rider@wellsfargo.com

 

Philadelphia Area Attorneys

Vito Canuso Law Offices
200 S. Broad Street, Suite 440
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-735-5260
vfcjrlaw@yahoo.com

Ralph Pinkus
Two Penn Center Plaza
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd,
Suite 1930
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-523-5320
Fax: 215-563-1197
rsp@pinkuslaw.com

Joseph J Ashton III, Esq. 
The Ashton Firm, LLC
1515 Market Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
267-417-4529
www.ashtonfirm.com

Frank P. Ermilio
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-735-4006
fermilio@covad.net

Daniel Markind
1500 Walnut Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-546-2212
markindlaw@att.net

Glen Andreola, Attorney At Law
General Practitioner, PA & NJ
814 Green Valley Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19128
215-920-9905
gandreola@aol.com

Equal Access Legal Services
A Nonprofit Law Firm
Mary F. Chicorelli
215-834-9227
mfchicorelli@gmail.com

 

Philadelphia Area Home & Pest Inspectors

APEX Inspections
Patrick Borkowski
Vice President/ Building Consultant
215-713-7314 mobile
ASHI #246851
patrick.borkowski@apexinspections.net

ValueGuard Home Inspections
Michael Bluestein
Senior Home Inspector
267-324-6441 mobile
Philadelphia License #38446
valueguardusa.com

House Master
Patrick Clerkin
215-233-1130
patrick.clerkin@housemaster.com

Steve's Ambush Exterminating
215-755-4948

Absolute Termite 
Frank Dabbundo
215-688-7525
215-520-0719
wheeldeans@comcast.net

D-TECH Environmental Testing
Philadelphia Lead Safe Inspection - $300
Visual and lead dust sampling, in accordance with Philadelphia requirements
P.O. Box 902
Blue Bell, PA 19422
800-413-7226
215-233-5888
d-techinc@comcast.net

 

Philadelphia Area Insurance Agents

Michael Pigott Agency
Michael & Andrea Pigott
215-245-7900
michael@michaelpigottagency.com

 

Staging & Misc.

FIXED 2 MOVE
Repair & Cosmetics, Staging, Organization, Asset Sales, Packing, Excess Removal, Landscaping
610-659-9091
soshea@fixed2move.com
www.fixed2move.com

Philadelphia Area Design Firm
Voila Design
267-886-0317
Philadelphia Area Carpet and Cleaning Company

Doctor Clean
267-333-2922
doctorcleanphila@gmail.com

Philadelphia Alarm Company
Security Systems
Rick Coia 
1-800-748-7233

 

Licensed Trapper

Animal Management
Mike Z.
Office: 215-529-5856
Cell: 215-913-3713
www.animalmgmt.com

 

Appliances

Dominic's Appliances
Pete Micciche
1749 W. Passyunk Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19145
pete@domsappliances.com
215-334-9192

 

Surveyors

Urban Land Surveying
Muhamet Bici
215-834-3199
mbici@msn.com

 

Contractors Home Improvement Hotline
1-888-520-6680